R03: Melbourne, Australia
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Laps - Season 2018
Race Driver Fastest Lap Race Laps Date
1Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)1:25.94554Australian Grand Prix (Melbourne)5825.03.2018
2Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:33.74022Bahrain Grand Prix (Sakhir)5706.04.2018
3Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)1:35.78555Chinese Grand Prix (Shanghai)5615.04.2018
4Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:45.14937Azerbaijani Grand Prix (Baku)5129.04.2018
5Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)1:18.44161Spanish Grand Prix (Barcelona)6613.05.2018
6Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:14.26060Monaco Grand Prix (Monte Carlo)7828.05.2018
7Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:13.86465Canadian Grand Prix (Montreal)7010.06.2018
8Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:34.22541French Grand Prix (Le Castellet)5324.06.2018
9Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari)1:06.95771Austrian Grand Prix (Spielberg)7101.07.2018
10Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)1:30.69647British Grand Prix (Silverstone)5208.07.2018
11Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:15.54566German Grand Prix (Hockenheim)6722.07.2018
12Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)1:20.01246Hungarian Grand Prix (Budapest)7029.07.2018
13Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:46.28632Belgian Grand Prix (Spa-Francorchamps)4426.08.2018
14Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:22.49730Italian Grand Prix (Monza)5302.09.2018
15Kevin Magnussen (Haas)1:41.90550Singapore Grand Prix (Singapur)6116.09.2018
16Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:35.86150Russian Grand Prix (Sochi)5330.09.2018
17Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)1:32.31853Japanese Grand Prix (Suzuka)5307.10.2018
18Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:37.39240United States Grand Prix (Austin)5621.10.2018
19Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:18.74165Mexican Grand Prix (Mexico City)7128.10.2018
20Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:10.54065Brazilian Grand Prix (Sao Paulo)7111.11.2018
21Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)1:40.86754Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (Abu Dhabi)5525.11.2018

106 Race 3  020
3729 (471) Melbourne, Australia (31.3.2023-2.4.2023) 370

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net