R07: Barcelona, Spain
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Laps - Season 2023
Race Driver Fastest Lap Race Laps Date
1Guanyu Zhou1:33.99656Bahrain Grand Prix (Sakhir)5705.03.2023
2Max Verstappen1:31.90650Saudi Arabian Grand Prix (Jeddah)5019.03.2023
3Sergio Perez1:20.23553Australian Grand Prix (Melbourne)5802.04.2023
4George Russell1:43.37051Azerbaijani Grand Prix (Baku)5130.04.2023
5Max Verstappen1:29.70856United States Grand Prix (Miami) (Miami)5707.05.2023
6Lewis Hamilton1:15.65033Monaco Grand Prix (Monte Carlo)7828.05.2023
7   Spanish Grand Prix (Barcelona)6604.06.2023
8   Canadian Grand Prix (Montreal)7018.06.2023
9   Austrian Grand Prix (Spielberg)7102.07.2023
10   British Grand Prix (Silverstone)5209.07.2023
11   Hungarian Grand Prix (Budapest)7023.07.2023
12   Belgian Grand Prix (Spa-Francorchamps)4430.07.2023
13   Dutch Grand Prix (Zandvoort)7227.08.2023
14   Italian Grand Prix (Monza) (Monza)5303.09.2023
15   Singapore Grand Prix (Singapur)6117.09.2023
16   Japanese Grand Prix (Suzuka)5324.09.2023
17   Qatar Grand Prix (Katar)5708.10.2023
18   United States Grand Prix (Austin) (Austin)5622.10.2023
19   Mexican Grand Prix (Mexico City)7129.10.2023
20   Brazilian Grand Prix (Sao Paulo)7105.11.2023
21   United States Grand Prix (Las Vegas) (Las Vegas)5018.11.2023
22   Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (Abu Dhabi)5826.11.2023

106 Race 7  020
3732 (473) Barcelona, Spain (2.6.2023-4.6.2023) 374

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net