R03: Melbourne, Australia
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Laps - Season 2021
Race Driver Fastest Lap Race Laps Date
1Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:32.09056Bahrain Grand Prix (Sakhir)5722.03.2021
2Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:16.70260Italian Grand Prix 1 (Imola)6318.04.2021
3Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:19.86565Portuguese Grand Prix (Portimao)6602.05.2021
4Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:18.14962Spanish Grand Prix (Barcelona)6609.05.2021
5Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:12.90969Monaco Grand Prix (Monte Carlo)7823.05.2021
6Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:44.48144Azerbaijani Grand Prix (Baku)5106.06.2021
7Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:36.40435French Grand Prix (Le Castellet)5320.06.2021
8Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:07.05871Austrian Grand Prix (Spielberg)7127.06.2021
9Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:06.20062Austrian Grand Prix (Spielberg)7104.07.2021
10Sergio Perez (Red Bull)1:28.61750British Grand Prix (Silverstone)5218.07.2021
11Pierre Gasly (Alpha Tauri)1:18.39470Hungarian Grand Prix (Budapest)7001.08.2021
12Nikita Mazepin (Haas)3:18.0161Belgian Grand Prix (Spa-Francorchamps)4429.08.2021
13Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:11.09772Dutch Grand Prix (Zandvoort)7205.09.2021
14Daniel Ricciardo (McLaren)1:24.81253Italian Grand Prix (Monza)5312.09.2021
15Lando Norris (McLaren)1:37.42339Russian Grand Prix (Sochi)5326.09.2021
16Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:30.79958Turkish Grand Prix (Istanbul)5810.10.2021
17Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:38.48541United States Grand Prix (Austin)5624.10.2021
18Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)1:17.77469Mexican Grand Prix (Mexico City)7107.11.2021
19Sergio Perez (Red Bull)1:11.01071Brazilian Grand Prix (Sao Paulo)7114.11.2021
20Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:23.19657Qatar Grand Prix (Losail)5721.11.2021
21Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)1:30.73447Saudi Arabian Grand Prix (Jeddah)5005.12.2021
22Max Verstappen (Red Bull)1:26.10339Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (Abu Dhabi)5812.12.2021

106 Race 3  020
3729 (471) Melbourne, Australia (31.3.2023-2.4.2023) 370

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net