R07: Barcelona, Spain
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Lap time Challenge:
Remark: You will be awarded with up to 5 points per race, if you have guessed the real fastest race laptime of the next Formula 1 race accurately. The score will be decreased by 0.01 points per every thousandth difference. No minus points will be awarded.
The competitor with the highest overall score at the end of the season will be the winner of the 'Fastest Rac Lap Time Challenge'.
Pos. Team Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20R21R22
1.FORCE NEPAL PokharaFutchi15.813.224.840.004.013.740.00                
3.BIGWOOD SkodaDaijhi214.031.404.380.004.713.540.00                
4.FUTCHI LeopardFUTCHIVAI13.824.574.360.000.004.890.00                
5.Test TeamChris13.742.                
6.BIGWOOD BMWDaijhi213.743.732.740.203.713.360.00                
8.FORCE NEPAL MallaFutchi13.522.203.470.003.554.300.00                
9.BIGWOOD DaimlerDaijhi213.424.874.                
10.FX Stunning ConstructorFxFan7713.183.812.                
11.Corn Snakeimagedoctor13.160.043.394.353.302.080.00                
12.FORCE NEPAL LamagungFutchi13.081.424.450.                
13.Seat Cupra SportArrows12.984.543.640.004.800.000.00                
15.FORCE NEPALFutchi12.563.224.511.410.003.420.00                
16.Marvelous ThreeMichael Jirout12.460.003.394.440.000.004.63                
17.FUTCHI CUPFUTCHIVAI12.441.963.960.002.583.940.00                
18.FORCE NEPAL GhandrukFutchi12.352.761.871.294.561.870.00                
19.Jaja 5jaja712.                
20.Katalyst Cupkatalyst12.                
22.GROSSWALD CHALLENGERDaijhi11.993.474.340.                
23.Alpha TwoNicolaas on Wheels11.920.000.003.700.003.404.82                
24.Kaffeefahrt 3Kaffeefahrt11.890.004.433.603.860.000.00                
1 / 73 

106 Race 7  020
3732 (473) Barcelona, Spain (2.6.2023-4.6.2023) 374

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net