R03: Melbourne, Australia
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Lap time Challenge:
Remark: You will be awarded with up to 5 points per race, if you have guessed the real fastest race laptime of the next Formula 1 race accurately. The score will be decreased by 0.01 points per every thousandth difference. No minus points will be awarded.
The competitor with the highest overall score at the end of the season will be the winner of the 'Fastest Rac Lap Time Challenge'.
Pos. Team Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20R21R22R23
26.Katalyst Cupkatalyst6.272.034.24                     
28.Tiggs Trotters 22Villiers20066.212.393.82                     
29.Test TeamChris6.132.114.02                     
30.Forza JayJay Funnell6.084.521.56                     
31.Katalyst FXCkatalyst6.032.693.34                     
32.FX Stunning ConstructorFxFan776.033.812.22                     
33.Crashpilots4 White EagleRainer-Zufall706.002.393.61                     
34.FUTCHI CUPFUTCHIVAI5.921.963.96                     
35.FORCE NEPAL LamagungFutchi5.871.424.45                     
36.Sauberes AbknipsenChris5.853.802.05                     
37.BIGWOOD SkodaDaijhi25.781.404.38                     
39.FORCE NEPAL MallaFutchi5.672.203.47                     
40.GMan Racing - Team JordanGlennL5.564.551.01                     
41.M3racersDave Ardron5.274.890.38                     
43.U-007 - PEANUT1COOLFOX5.064.440.62                     
44.Lasso 1Lasso4.990.004.99                     
45.Mikuni Carbonatormmi164.970.004.97                     
46.Obiora CarsArrows4.960.004.96                     
47.Kitto 2Kitto4.960.004.96                     
48.Hefeweizen Racing ClubChad H4.950.004.95                     
49.DeltaAlphaDave Ardron4.953.461.49                     
50.Speedmaster TZ1speedmaster4.950.004.95                     
2 / 73 

106 Race 3  020
3729 (471) Melbourne, Australia (31.3.2023-2.4.2023) 370

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net