R01: Sakhir, Bahrain
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Lap time Challenge:
Remark: You will be awarded with up to 5 points per race, if you have guessed the real fastest race laptime of the next Formula 1 race accurately. The score will be decreased by 0.01 points per every thousandth difference. No minus points will be awarded.
The competitor with the highest overall score at the end of the season will be the winner of the 'Fastest Rac Lap Time Challenge'.
Pos. Team Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20R21R22R23R24
51.SASStritzel Stuck Sven0.00                        
52.Marko Mozart MobileLorrieJen0.00                        
54.Death ProofStoogeMoe0.00                        
55.Give Me A BrakeStoogeMoe0.00                        
57.Heat CycleWilliamsMartini0.00                        
60.Crimson Satan RacingJack Gregg0.00                        
61.Graham Hill RacingJack Gregg0.00                        
62.Steve McQueen RacingJack Gregg0.00                        
63.Emerson Fittipaldi RacingJack Gregg0.00                        
64.Niki Lauda RacingJack Gregg0.00                        
65.Jim Clark ScotsmenJack Gregg0.00                        
68.HH 1vietewox0.00                        
69.HH 2vietewox0.00                        
70.HH 3vietewox0.00                        
71.HH 4vietewox0.00                        
72.The White Horsethewhitehorse0.00                        
74.Mercedes Unitedthewhitehorse0.00                        
75.Wacky Williamsthewhitehorse0.00                        
3 / 42 

60 Race 1  021
3754 (239) Sakhir, Bahrain (29.2.2024-2.3.2024) 390

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2024 PureFantasyF1.net