R03: Melbourne, Australia
00 00 00 00
Team Budget Ranking
The team with the highest budget at the end of the season wins. Because the basic idea of the game is to collect as many points as possible, following points should be noticed: A team is penalized by 1 M. per -5 team change points in a race. A team is also penalized by 1 M. per 10 M. cash balance available in a race. Remark: The penalties are only applied within the Team Budget Ranking in case of equal team values and have no effect on the team budget.
Pos. Team Owner Points Overall Pos. Team Value Penalty
76.FOX Junior TeamBurning ToasterGER185601.85 M.0 M.
77.Chimp Racers 2chimp90GBR185604.85 M.0 M.
78.Formula AppleFormula Otal2
National PFF1 Champion: Spain 2020, 2021
ESP185606.85 M.0 M.
79.Force Rusty TromboneAlex HTGBR184622.85 M.0 M.
80.Red Bull gives you chinsDavid MorganGBR184629.85 M.0 M.
81.Foiniki-1Air-TGRE184631.85 M.0 M.
82.RC3 RacingRELENTLESS COMICS (R)GBR184633.85 M.0 M.
83.Deff Skullzp1xieGBR184638.85 M.0 M.
84.North Coast RacingRob HallUSA183649.85 M.0 M.
85.Kent FX RacingHarry KentishGBR183656.85 M.0 M.
86.P Gasleytwo0one4N
National PFF1 Champion: France 2016
FRA183661.85 M.0 M.
National PFF1 Champion: Germany 2012
PFF1 Top 25 Constructor 2022
GER183663.85 M.0 M.
88.Carlitos SwayCarlos (R)USA183665.85 M.0 M.
89.H-Cube RacingRob HallUSA183666.85 M.0 M.
90.diemodietkaGER182677.85 M.0 M.
91.Ruby RedsJimmy HGBR182688.85 M.0 M.
92.Chelski Racingdave kentishGBR182690.85 M.0 M.
93.WidetyresHayhurstGBR182691.85 M.0 M.
94.mmimmi16USA182692.85 M.0 M.
National PFF1 Champion: USA 2007
USA182699.85 M.0 M.
96.Knickers Lil Kitty 3MariaFanUSA181715.85 M.0 M.
97.Cruiser ArrivisteAlan PartridgeR
PFF1 Rookie League Winner 2016
GBR181725.85 M.0 M.
98.Turkey ButtsBertuzziGBR181729.85 M.0 M.
99.Ambitious But RubbishCavallino RampanteGBR181739.85 M.0 M.
National PFF1 Champion: Italy 2016, 2018
PFF1 Top 25 Constructor 2022
ITA181743.85 M.0 M.
4 / 73 

106 Race 3  020
3729 (471) Melbourne, Australia (31.3.2023-2.4.2023) 370

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net