R03: Melbourne, Australia
00 00 00 00
Team Budget Ranking
The team with the highest budget at the end of the season wins. Because the basic idea of the game is to collect as many points as possible, following points should be noticed: A team is penalized by 1 M. per -5 team change points in a race. A team is also penalized by 1 M. per 10 M. cash balance available in a race. Remark: The penalties are only applied within the Team Budget Ranking in case of equal team values and have no effect on the team budget.
Pos. Team Owner Points Overall Pos. Team Value Penalty
201.MaranellwaukeegreencarzUSA20979.84 M.0 M.
202.GAKOnko8AUT20980.84 M.0 M.
203.Year of the Merc Take 10aTipsterE
PFF1 Eliminator 2017
GBR20982.84 M.0 M.
204.Year of the Merc Take 10bTipsterE
PFF1 Eliminator 2017
GBR20983.84 M.0 M.
205.Forza lavAzza CaffeMatteoLCSPM20984.84 M.0 M.
206.Crashpilots7 Orange SnakeRainer-Zufall7022T
PFF1 Cup Winner 2018
PFF1 Professional League Winner 2017
National PFF1 Champion: Germany 2013, 2018
PFF1 Top 25 Constructor 2022
GER20985.84 M.0 M.
207.Myaghi MotorsportmyaghiROM20986.84 M.0 M.
208.McLehms FinestJohn McLehmGER20987.84 M.0 M.
209.Orenhofen CashcowsJohn McLehmGER20988.84 M.0 M.
210.FreudMiki_LewisAUT20894.84 M.0 M.
211.Ultra Miyamoto NintendoGPjobber2022497EN
PFF1 Eliminator 2019
National PFF1 Champion: USA 2019
USA20895.84 M.0 M.
PFF1 Top 25 Contender 2022
PFF1 Top 25 Constructor 2022
THA20896.84 M.0 M.
213.Meravigliosa1marvelousAUT20898.84 M.0 M.
214.Blofelds CatLorrieJenUSA208100.84 M.0 M.
215.Mw1996M1996WSUI208103.84 M.0 M.
216.Ken Tyrrell ForeverStofflbxlR
PFF1 Rookie League Winner 2012
AUT207104.84 M.0 M.
217.Porcupine GPCalum MacKinnon (R)GBR207106.84 M.0 M.
National PFF1 Champion: Canada 2017, 2019
CAN207108.84 M.0 M.
219.Take The Power BackCavallino RampanteGBR207109.84 M.0 M.
220.Reykjavik RacingMagneR
PFF1 Rookie League Winner 2018
ISL207110.84 M.0 M.
221.The Green HellCavallino RampanteGBR207111.84 M.0 M.
222.Taking Care Of BusinessFerrari SpAGBR207112.84 M.0 M.
PFF1 Rookie League Winner 2015
Continental PFF1 Champion: Europe 2018
PFF1 Top 25 Constructor 2022
DEN207113.84 M.0 M.
224.Maximum Victory 18LongbowXCAN207114.84 M.0 M.
225.TroubadixHeinz PruellerN2
National PFF1 Champion: Austria 2019
PFF1 Top 25 Contender 2022
PFF1 Top 25 Constructor 2022
AUT207115.84 M.0 M.
9 / 73 

106 Race 3  020
3729 (471) Melbourne, Australia (31.3.2023-2.4.2023) 370

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net