R03: Melbourne, Australia
00 00 00 00
Race series: Sennas Legends - Overall score
Champion of the season 2022: Magne (ISL);  Race series competition: Pos. 20   
Race series owner: Jay Funnell, E-mail address: funnej@gmail.com Scoring system since 2010: 25-18-15-12-10-8-6-4-2-1
PFF1 Club News:

No messages available so far!  
Total number of messages: 0    Show all Messages
  Race series World Championship
Pos. Team Owner W P L Overall R02OverallR02Pos.
CRL1.=048 Islendingasogur80 M.PMagneR
PFF1 Rookie League Winner 2018
CUP2.=067 Breakfast Of Champions80 M.PCavallino RampanteEGBR00033152149925.
CUP3.+3304 Dry-1 F-One USA82 M.PBo Diggles (R)AUSA1003325202100184.
4.=098 Phil Hil Racing85 M.PJohn GreggAUSA000221019893249.
5.-2189 ScuderiaFM84 M.OKimi-RaikkonenAGER01015017365964.
6.+4487 Formula Frenzy Three80 M.PMONSTEREGBR000131219798271.
7.=196 V6 Turbo Trouble84 M.PmalcdalEGBR00010418280705.
8.-3058 In Before The Lock81 M.PFerrari SpAEGBR00010017671902.
9.+4369 Tornado Alley79 M.Pmmi16PUSA0008818390645.
10.-2461 Telefonica_ClubCiociaro81 M.PMatteoLCPSPM0017318180734.
11.+3521 Senna the Legend83 M.PJay FunnellEGBR01066170811049.
12.-3123 Scarface_577 M.Prkhalili2
PFF1 Top 25 Contender 2022
PFF1 Top 25 Constructor 2022
13.-2034 That Was Textbook78 M.OAlan PartridgeR
PFF1 Rookie League Winner 2016
14.-2129 Willis Wobblers Pro183 M.Pwillis wobblersEGBR0000017378979.
15.+1239 Alpha Four81 M.PNicolaas on WheelsP3
PFF1 Professional League Winner 2010
National PFF1 Champion: South Africa 2008, 2009, 2013
16.-1073 GotM Racing 378 M.OAZGotM (R)AUSA00000160721319.
17.=062 Hooligan PlonkerMerc81 M.OhooliganEUSA00000157721386.
18.=542 Hazer Racing81 M.OHarry KentishPGBR00000146631568.
19.=190 SFMarlboro82 M.OKimi-RaikkonenAGER00000144681593.
20.=362 Gurney White Paper Motors80 M.OSTA MotorsportsEUSA00000129611716.

106 Race 3  020
3727 (471) Melbourne, Australia (31.3.2023-2.4.2023) 370

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PureFantasyF1.net